Permanent Magnets company secretary and compliance officer resigns

02 Jan 2012

Permanent Magnets has informed that at the meeting of board of directors' held on December 15, 2011 accepted the resignation given by Dinesh Poosraj Lahoti from the post of company secretary and compliance officer of the company. The termination with be effective from December 23, 2011.

The above information is part of the company’s filing submitted to the BSE.

Related Permanent Magnets Ltd. Links:

Permanent Magnets Share Price

87.70 -1.80 (-2.01%) May 29, 17:21
1 Year Price Chart
Company Name CMP
Siemens 1089.85
ABB India 743.40
Havells India 496.35
CG Power & Indl.Soln 5.97
Apar Inds 310.45
View more..
Sensex vs Permanent Magnets
Puchho Befikar
SEBI Registered: Investment Adviser - INA000013323
Research Analyst - INH000000719