Permanent Magnets has informed that the Board of Directors of the company at its meeting held on March 26, 2015, has appointed Sunaina Taparia as Non Executive Director, liable to retire by rotation on the Board of Company with effect from April 01, 2015.

The above information is a part of company’s filings submitted to BSE

Related Permanent Magnets Ltd. Links:

Permanent Magnets Share Price

116.40 -4.35 (-3.60%) Sep 24, 16:23
1 Year Price Chart
Company Name CMP
Siemens 1209.45
Havells India 672.15
ABB India 859.10
CG Power & Indl.Soln 21.70
Apar Inds 286.80
View more..
Sensex vs Permanent Magnets
Puchho Befikar
SEBI Registered: Investment Adviser - INA000013323
Research Analyst - INH000000719