Permanent Magnets has informed that at the meeting of board of directors held on March 31, 2012 M Bhavana Shah has been appointed as company secretary (CS) and compliance officer (CO) of the company effective April 15, 2012.

The above information is part of company’s filing submitted to the BSE.

Related Permanent Magnets Ltd. Links:

Permanent Magnets Share Price

234.00 -10.20 (-4.18%) Apr 19, 18:01
1 Year Price Chart
Company Name CMP
Siemens 1793.55
Havells India 1000.20
Apar Inds 446.00
ABB India 1393.90
CG Power & Indl.Soln 68.35
View more..
Sensex vs Permanent Magnets
Puchho Befikar
SEBI Registered: Investment Adviser - INA000013323