Jagaran Microfin informs about resignation of directors

04 Dec 2018

Jagaran Microfin has informed that Dipak Rudra and Pradeep Kumar Sarkar, Directors of the Company had tendered their resignation from the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from November 20, 2018.

The above information is a part of company’s filings submitted to BSE.

Related Jagaran Microfin Pvt Ltd. - (130465JMP22) Links:
1 Year Price Chart
Company Name CMP
Embassy Office Parks 358.02
View more..
Sensex vs 130465JMP22
Puchho Befikar
SEBI Registered: Investment Adviser - INA000013323
Research Analyst - INH000000719