Bilpower has informed that the board members of the company have vide circular resolution dated December 12, 2012 accepted the resignation of Naresh Kumar Choudhary, non - executive Director from being the Director of the Company w.e.f. December 12, 2012.

The above information is a part of company’s filings submitted to BSE.

Related Bilpower Ltd. Links:

Bilpower Share Price

0.56 0.00 (0.00%) May 13, 18:59
1 Year Price Chart
Company Name CMP
SAIL 37.85
JSW Steel 287.60
Tata Steel 395.30
Tata Steel BSL 23.10
Jindal Stainless 44.00
View more..
Sensex vs Bilpower
Puchho Befikar
SEBI Registered: Investment Adviser - INA000013323
Research Analyst - INH000000719