Priyadarshini Spinning Mills director resigns

11 Feb 2012

Priyadarshini Spinning Mills has informed that Srinivas Kodali, executive director resigned from the board of directors of the company as a director as well as executive director.

The above information is part of company’s filing submitted to the BSE

Related Priyadarsini Ltd. Links:
1 Year Price Chart
Company Name CMP
Arvind 80.40
Welspun India 68.80
PDS Multinational 641.00
Vardhman Textiles 1185.40
KPR Mill 919.50
View more..
Sensex vs Priyadarsini
Puchho Befikar
SEBI Registered: Investment Adviser - INA000013323