Gammon India has informed that Board of Directors of the Company Circular Resolution passed today, 17th December, 2018 has on the recommendation of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee re-appointed Ajit Balubhai Desai as the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the Company for a period of 2 years effective from 17th December, 2018. The present term of Ajit B. Desai as CEO of the Company expires on 16th December, 2018. He is re-appointed as CEO of the company for further term of 2 years effective from 17th December, 2018. Ajit Desai is not related to any of the other Directors and Key Managerial Personnel of the Company.

The above information is a part of company’s filings submitted to BSE.

Related Gammon India Ltd. Links:
1 Year Price Chart
Company Name CMP
Larsen & Toubro 1384.95
Rail Vikas Nigam 29.60
KEC International 381.80
NCC 79.10
PNC Infratech 228.80
View more..
Sensex vs Gammon India
Puchho Befikar
SEBI Registered: Investment Adviser - INA000013323