Indraprastha Gas informs about change in directorate

11 Feb 2019

Indraprastha Gas has informed that Board of Directors of the Company has appointed Saroj Bala, Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Ambasht, and Rajib Sekhar Sahoo as Additional and Independent Directors of the Company with effective from February 11, 2019. Saroj Bala is a retired Indian Revenue Service (IRS) officer. She has been a former member of CBDT and BIFR; Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Ambasht is a retired Indian Forest Service (IFS) officer. He held senior positions in various government departments and retired as Principal Chief Conservator of forest; Rajib Sekhar Sahoo is a Practicing Chartered Accountant. He has extensive experience in Oil, Power, Infrastructure, Urban development and Banking.

The above information is a part of company’s filings submitted to BSE.

Related Indraprastha Gas Ltd. Links:

Indraprastha Gas Share Price

515.20 -4.45 (-0.86%) May 07, 18:03
1 Year Price Chart
Company Name CMP
GAIL India 150.20
Petronet LNG 242.65
Indraprastha Gas 515.20
Linde India 1786.75
Confidence Petroleum 59.90
View more..
Sensex vs Indraprastha Gas
Puchho Befikar
SEBI Registered: Investment Adviser - INA000013323