SAAG RR Infra has informed that Ashwin Kumar R has resigned from the position of company secretary with effect from December 01, 2012.

The above information is a part of company’s filings submitted to BSE.

Related Saag R R Infra Ltd. Links:
1 Year Price Chart
Company Name CMP
Dilip Buildcon 587.95
NBCC (India) 40.00
Sobha 512.65
JMC Projects (India) 77.15
Prestige Estate Proj 279.55
View more..
Sensex vs Saag RR Infra
Puchho Befikar
SEBI Registered: Investment Adviser - INA000013323