Indag Rubber changes chairman of shareholders grievance committee

14 Oct 2011

Indag Rubber has informed that R. Parameswar, a non-executive director of the company is appointed as the chairman of the shareholders grievance committee of the company in place of Nand Khemka with effect from October 10, 2011. Nand Khemka continues to be a member of the committee.

The above information is part of the company’s filing submitted to the BSE.

Related Indag Rubber Ltd. Links:

Indag Rubber Share Price

98.70 0.40 (0.41%) Mar 02, 13:55
1 Year Price Chart
Company Name CMP
Elgi Rubber Co.
GRP 813.50
Pix Transmission 357.50
Rubfila Internatl. 63.70
Indag Rubber 98.70
View more..
Sensex vs Indag Rubber
Puchho Befikar
SEBI Registered: Investment Adviser - INA000013323